Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
News & Press: News

Congratulations to Our 2018 Members of the Year

Monday, December 10, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Shannon Roberts
Share |
The Members of the Year have been named by Houston BOMA and were honored at the 2018 Annual Awards Extravaganza on Friday, December 7. With five new award categories added this year, we're excited to recognize more hard-working individuals than ever for all their contributions to Houston BOMA. Please give a big congratulations and a huge thank you to these Members of the Year!

Allied Professional Member of the Year
Kevin Wheeler, APS

Assistant Property Manager of the Year
Nicole Bell, Transwestern

Young Professional Member of the Year
Kathryn Barnett, Parkway

Committee Chair of the Year
Erik Hedegaard, PMRG

Property Manager of the Year
Chris Ball, Parkway

Executive Manager of the Year
Janet Shipley, CBRE

President’s Award
 David Stauber, Transwestern; Erik Hedegaard, PMRG; Terry Hanna, JLL (not pictured)

Ambassador Team of the Year
Stephanie Sides, Transwestern; Lacey Withers, ABM Janitorial Services; and Heather McMillon, Brookfield; and Ambassador of the Year, Heather McMillon, Brookfield

Engineer of the Year (not pictured)
Johnny Ferro, Granite Properties

Houston Building Owners & Managers Association.
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 100 | Houston, TX 77046