Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Board of Directors
Share |

Houston BOMA Board of Directors

View a schedule of 2019 Board of Directors Meetings here.

 
Ed Bovermann
President
Transwestern
ed.bovermann@transwestern.com

Phil Davis, RPA
Vice President
JLL
Phil.Davis@am.jll.com

  
Jack Gregoire, CPM
Immediate Past President
Transwestern
jack.gregoire@transwestern.com


Roger Ritter
Vice President of Finance
M-M Properties
rritter@mmprop.com



Scott Becker, RPA
Director
CBRE
Scott.Becker@cbre.com

 

Meredith Cress
Director
Hines
meredith.cress@hines.com

 

Hunter Drackett
Director
Transwestern
hunter.drackett@transwestern.com

Mark Janssen
Director
Hines
mark.janssen@hines.com

Matthew Kent
Director
Parkway Properties, Inc.
 mkent@pky.com


Chad Nusbaum
Director
Piedmont Office Realty Trust
chad.nusbaum@piedmontreit.com

 

Lacey Withers
AP Representative
ABM Janitorial
lacey.withers@abm.com

Tammy K. Betancourt, CAE
CEO & Executive Vice President
Houston BOMA
tbetancourt@houstonboma.org

 

 

 
Houston Building Owners & Managers Association.
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 100 | Houston, TX 77046
713.266.5691