Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Board of Directors
Share |

Houston BOMA Board of Directors

 

 

Jack Gregoire, CPM
President
Parkway Properties, Inc.
jgregoire@pky.com

  

Immediate Past President
Mark Janssen
Hines
mark.janssen@hines.com

 

Ed Bovermann
Vice President
Transwestern
ed.bovermann@transwestern.com

 

Roger Ritter
Vice President of Finance
M-M Properties
rritter@mmprop.com

 

Hunter Drackett
Director
Parkway Properties Inc.
hdrackett@pky.com

 

Meredith Cress
Director
Hines
meredith.cress@hines.com

Brett Williams, CPM
Director
PMRG
bwilliams@pmrg.com

Matthew Kent
Director
Unilev Management Corp.
matt.kent@unilev.com


Jeff Greensage, RPA
Director
CBRE, Inc.
jeff.greensage@cbre.com

Phil Davis
Director
JLL
Phil.Davis@am.jll.com

 

  

Chad Nusbaum
Director
Piedmont Office Realty Trust
chad.nusbaum@piedmontreit.com

Tammy K. Betancourt, CAE
CEO & Executive Vice President
Houston BOMA 

Houston Building Owners & Managers Association.
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 100 | Houston, TX 77046
713.266.5691