Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Board of Directors
Share |

Houston BOMA Board of Directors

View a schedule of our Board of Directors Meetings here.

 
Phil Davis
President
JLL
Phil.Davis@am.jll.com



Scott Becker, RPA
Vice President
CBRE
Scott.Becker@cbre.com

  
Ed Bovermann
Immediate Past President
Transwestern
ed.bovermann@transwestern.com


Roger Ritter
Vice President of Finance
M-M Properties
rritter@mmprop.com

 

Hunter Drackett
Director
Transwestern
hunter.drackett@transwestern.com

Lynn Harris
Director
HCFD Realty Management
lynn_harris@hcfd.com

Justin Jones
Director
Parkway Properties, Inc. 
jjones@pky.com

Matthew Kent
Director
Parkway Properties, Inc.
 mkent@pky.com

Cliff Parker
Director
CBRE, Inc.
cliff.parker@cbre.com

David Piro
Director
Hines
david.piro@hines.com

Adam Rose
Director
Hines
adam.rose@hines.com

Lacey Withers
AP Representative
ABM Janitorial
lacey.withers@abm.com

Tammy K. Betancourt, CAE
CEO & Executive Vice President
Houston BOMA
tbetancourt@houstonboma.org

 

2020 Annual Partners

Houston Building Owners & Managers Association
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 100, Houston, Texas 77046
(713) 266-5691